Adjust text size

  • Apeksha Shah & Rukmini Chaudhary won first prize; Cristina Carlos &  Shipraa Tanna won second prize in  debate competition at Arth Utsav, organized by N. K. College,Malad.

  • Cristina Carlos won second prize in Elocution and Shipra Tanna won the first Consolation prize. Rukmini Chaudhary & Cristina Carlos won second prize in debate competition at Talenzziaa organized by Tolani College of Commerce, Andheri.

  • Ankit Bhatia and Riddhi were runner up in ‘Speed it Like Beckham’ at Umang 2015 organized by N.M. College.

  • Anal Desai is shortlisted as finalist in the INBA-Novartis Debate 2015 held at Mumbai University, organized by Mumbai University in association with Novartis India Limited and Indian National Bar Association.

  • Cristina Carlos and Rukmini Chaudhary won Third Prize at Inter-Collegiate Debate Competition organized by S.I.E.S. college of Commerce and Economics.

  • Shipraa Tanna won 2nd prize in Inter Collegiate Elocution Competition organized by SVKM and was felicitated by Central Vigilance Commissioner.

  • Waqar Pathan and Ankita Sharma are selected for the Mumbai University team for Squash Tournament.

  • Waqar Pathan represented University of Mumbai in Inter-University Squash Tournament held at Haridwar and won silver medal.  

  • Cristina Carlos won 2nd prize in Elocution Competition at Inter-collegiate festival on 12th and 13th January, 2016 organized by B. K. Amlani College of Commerce & Economics.

  • Shipra Tanna and Kashyapi Desai won second prize in Narrative Jurisprudence and Judgement writing competition at Shastrarth – A Legal Philosophical Discourse organized by Pravin Gandhi College of Law.

  • Cristina Carlos won First Prize in Elocution competition at Inter-collegiate Fest ‘Waves’ organized by CWC College of Law on 26th February, 2016.

  • Our student Ms. Urvi Kotak won Second prize in poster making competition in extension work (DLLE) at Annual festival ‘Uddan: The Flight of Extension’ on 4th February, 2016.